SWIBLATI LODGE is located in the province of Limpopo and more precisely in the municipality of Hoedspruit, this small town is known for its tourist activity because it is ideally located near the famous Kruger National Park and nestled in front of the majestic Drakensberg mountains.

Hoedspruit is served by an airport with daily connections to the cities of Johannesburg and Cape Town.

The surroundings of Hoedspruit are full of activities related to nature and wildlife to discover: Photo safari, Animal sanctuaries, Golf, Cruise on the Blyde River, Discovery of Blyde Canyon (3rd largest canyon in the world), Visit of villag typical, Bird study, Hot air balloon, Canoeing, Horse safari, Elephant ride ...

SWIBLATI LODGE is located in the Hoedspruit Wildlife Estate reserve which covers 680 hectares, giving free rein to the animals of the reserve such as giraffes, zebras, impalas, kudus, warthogs, nyalas, leopards, porcupines, monkeys, all the little ones bush animals (squirrels, mongooses, bush-babys…), many birds and occasionally hyenas and wild dogs.

SWIBLATI LODGE is located on the edge of the green belt of the reserve where animals mainly live, hence an exceptional location to see the fauna from the lodge. "Safari" walks by bike or car on marked trails allow you to discover the reserve and admire the animals in complete freedom. The bush is accessible directly from the Lodge.

Caracal

SWIBLATI  LODGE est  situé dans la province du Limpopo  et  plus précisément dans la commune de Hoedspruit , cette petite ville  est connue pour son activité touristique car idéalement implantée à proximité du célèbre Park National Kruger et nichée face aux  majestueuses montagnes du Drakensberg.

Hoedspruit est desservie par un aéroport assurant des liaisons quotidiennes avec les villes de Johannesburg et du Cap.

Les environs de Hoedspruit regorgent d’activités liées à la nature et la faune sauvage à   découvrir : Safari photos, Sanctuaires pour animaux, Golf , Croisière sur la Blyde River, Découverte de Blyde Canyon (3ème plus grand canyon au monde), Visite de villag typique, Etude des oiseaux, Mongolfière, Canoë-kayak, Safari à cheval, Promenade à dos  d’éléphant…

SWIBLATI  LODGE  est implanté dans la réserve de Hoedspruit Wildlife Estate  qui couvre 680 hectares , laissant libre cours aux animaux de la réserve tels que les girafes, zèbres, impalas, koudous, phacochères, nyalas, léopards, porcs-épics, singes, tous les petits animaux de la brousse (écureuils, mangoustes, bush-babys…), de nombreux oiseaux et occasionnellement des hyènes et des lycaons.

SWIBLATI  LODGE  se situe en bordure de la ceinture verte de la réserve  où vivent essentiellement les animaux, d’où une situation exceptionnelle pour voir la faune depuis le lodge.  Des promenades « Safari » en vélo ou voiture sur des pistes tracées permettent de découvrir la réserve et  admirer les animaux en toute liberté. La brousse est accessible directement depuis le Lodge.

SWIBLATI LODGE

  • Facebook Social Icon